Archbold, OH

4-H News

The Pettisville Ever-Ready 4-H Club held its fourth meeting, Tuesday April 10.

New officers are Taylor Kruse, president; Trey Rupp, vice president; Chrysta Beck, secretary; Aaron King, treasurer.

There are approximately 125 members in the club. First, second, and third-year members from last year must get their pins from Cathy King.

Quality Assurance was Monday, April 23.

Chicken barbecue tickets must be turned in at the next meeting.

The next meeting is Tuesday, May 8.–Chrysta Beck, secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *