2017-02-22 / News

Council, Township Trustees Meet

Archbold Village Council and the German Township Trustees discuss the latest proposal for the village takeover of the Archbold Fire Department during the Monday, Feb 20 council meeting. Seated at the outer table are, clockwise from bottom right: Jeff Fryman, mayor; Donna Dettling, village administrator; Kathy Rupp, village finance director; Kenny Cowell, councilman; Andy Brodbeck, fire chief; Brian Huffman, Vaughn Bentz, and Kevin Morton, councilmen. Seated at the table in the center of the room are, from left: German Township trustees Kenneth “Skip” Leupp, Randy Ruffer, and Bruce Lauber. Keith Short, German Township fiscal officer, sits in the back at the far right (with the laptop computer).– photo by David Pugh-corrected 2.22

Return to top